Kundendienst

Osch & Fils

7, rue de la Gare
Boîte postale 11
L-9401 Vianden (Luxemburg)

Tel.: +352 83 41 41-1
Fax: +352 84 90 10

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag:
8:00 – 12:00 // 13:00 – 17:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Direktion

Osch Gilles

GILLES OSCH

Geschäftsführer

gilles.osch@osch.lu
834141-1

Maschinen

Osch Gilles

GILLES OSCH

Verkauf

gilles.osch@osch.lu
834141-1

Degrand Joe

JOE DEGRAND

Verkauf

joe.degrand@osch.lu
834141-24

Scheller Heiko

HEIKO SCHELLER

Kundendienst & Verkauf

heiko.scheller@osch.lu
834141-40

Stankovic Goran

GORAN STANKOVIC

Kundendienst – Ersatzteile

goran.stankovic@osch.lu
834141-32

Biwer Myriam

MYRIAM-BIWER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

myriam@osch.lu
834141-25

Müllentsorgung

Degrand Joe

JOE DEGRAND

Verkauf / Planung – Dispatching

joe.degrand@osch.lu
834141-24

Stankovic Goran

GORAN STANKOVIC

Planung – Dispatching

goran.stankovic@osch.lu
834141-32

Soumer Paulette

PAULETTE SOUMER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

paulette@osch.lu
834141-23

Kundendienst

Scheller Heiko

HEIKO SCHELLER

Kundendienst – Garantie

heiko.scheller@osch.lu
834141-40

Wagner Tobias

mann-avatar

Kundendienst – Werkstatt

tobias.wagner@osch.lu
834141-33

Biwer Myriam

MYRIAM-BIWER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

myriam@osch.lu
834141-25

Kundendienst Zäune

Wallesch Johannes

mann-avatar

Kundendienst – Zaunabteilung

johannes@osch.lu
834141-39

Pütz Günter

GUENTER-PUETZ

Kundendienst – Zaunabteilung

gp@osch.lu
834141-38

Kirens Gerlinde

GERLINDE KIRENS

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

gerlinde@osch.lu
834141-21

Zäune

Teixeira Carlos

CARLOS TEIXEIRA

Zaunabteilung – Vertrieb

carlos.teixeira@osch.lu
834141-29

Hoffmann Karl-Heinz

KARL-HEINZ HOFFMANN

Zaunabteilung – Verkauf

karl-heinz@osch.lu
834141-28

Ferreira Dan

DAN FERREIRA

Zaunabteilung – Verkauf

dan@osch.lu
834141-34

Dos Santos Randy

RANDY DOS SANTOS

Backoffice – Zaunabteilung

randy@osch.lu
834141-27

Pütz Günter

GUENTER-PUETZ

Kundendienst – Zaunabteilung

gp@osch.lu
834141-38

Carpinteiro Francisco

FRANCISCO CARPINTEIRO

Distpatching – Zäune

fc@osch.lu
834141-46

Kirens Gerlinde

GERLINDE KIRENS

Backoffice

gerlinde@osch.lu
834141-21

Drui Carole

CAROLE DRUI

Backoffice

carole@osch.lu
834141-20

Buchhaltung

Carneiro Minda

MINDA CARNEIRO

Buchhaltung

minda@osch.lu
834141-22

Marques Carina

frau-avatar

Backoffice Empfang

carina@osch.lu
834141-37