Kundendienst

Osch & Fils

7, rue de la Gare
Boîte postale 11
L-9401 Vianden (Luxemburg)

Tel.: +352 83 41 41-1
Fax: +352 84 90 10

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag:
8:00 – 12:00 // 13:00 – 17:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Direktion

Osch Gilles

GILLES OSCH

Geschäftsführer

gilles.osch@osch.lu
834141-1

Direktion

Teixeira Carlos

CARLOS TEIXEIRA

Geschäftsführer

carlos.teixeira@osch.lu
834141-1

Maschinen

Osch Gilles

GILLES OSCH

Verkauf

gilles.osch@osch.lu
834141-1

Degrand Joé

JOE DEGRAND

Verkauf

joe.degrand@osch.lu
834141-24

Scheller Heiko

HEIKO SCHELLER

Kundendienst & Verkauf

heiko.scheller@osch.lu
834141-40

Machado Cristove

mann-avatar

Kundendienst – Ersatzteile

cristove.machado@osch.lu
834141-64

Biwer Myriam

MYRIAM-BIWER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

myriam.biwer@osch.lu
834141-25

Müllentsorgung

Degrand Joé

JOE DEGRAND

Verkauf / Planung – Dispatching

joe.degrand@osch.lu
834141-24

Machado Cristove

mann-avatar

Planung – Dispatching

cristove.machado@osch.lu
834141-64

Soumer Paulette

PAULETTE SOUMER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

paulette.soumer@osch.lu
834141-23

Kundendienst

Ferreira Dan

DAN FERREIRA

Kundendienst – Werkstatt

dan.ferreira@osch.lu
834141-34

Scheller Heiko

HEIKO SCHELLER

Kundendienst – Garantie

heiko.scheller@osch.lu
834141-40

Bollig Sebastian

mann-avatar

Kundendienst – Werkstatt

sebastian.bollig@osch.lu
834141-33

Biwer Myriam

MYRIAM-BIWER

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

myriam.biwer@osch.lu
834141-25

Kundendienst Zäune

Wallesch Johannes

mann-avatar

Kundendienst – Zaunabteilung

johannes.wallesch@osch.lu
834141-39

Pütz Günter

GUENTER-PUETZ

Kundendienst – Zaunabteilung

guenter.putz@osch.lu
834141-38

Kirens Gerlinde

GERLINDE KIRENS

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

gerlinde.kirens@osch.lu
834141-21

Zäune

Teixeira Carlos

CARLOS TEIXEIRA

Zaunabteilung – Vertrieb

carlos.teixeira@osch.lu
834141-1

Hoffmann Karl-Heinz

KARL-HEINZ HOFFMANN

Zaunabteilung – Verkauf

karl-heinz.hoffmann@osch.lu
834141-28

Ferreira Dan

DAN FERREIRA

Zaunabteilung – Verkauf

dan.ferreira@osch.lu
834141-34

Haas Kevin

mann-avatar

Verkauf – Zaunabteilung

kevin.haas@osch.lu
834141-60

Dos Santos Randy

RANDY DOS SANTOS

Backoffice – Zaunabteilung

randy.dossantos@osch.lu
834141-27

Stankovic Goran

GORAN STANKOVIC

Verkauf – Zäune

goran.stankovic@osch.lu
834141-32

Carpinteiro Francisco

FRANCISCO CARPINTEIRO

Distpatching – Zäune

francisco.carpinteiro@osch.lu
834141-46

Kirens Gerlinde

GERLINDE KIRENS

Backoffice – Buchhaltung

gerlinde.kirens@osch.lu
834141-21

Drui Carole

CAROLE DRUI

Backoffice

carole.drui@osch.lu
834141-20

Marques Carina

frau-avatar

Backoffice – Empfang

carina.marques@osch.lu
834141-37

Buchhaltung

Carneiro Minda

MINDA CARNEIRO

Buchhaltung

minda.carneiro@osch.lu
834141-22

Schanen Nathalie

frau-avatar

Buchhaltung

nathalie.schanen@osch.lu
834141-26